Share:
 

Age Group Coordinators and Coaches 2020-21

Age Group Coordinators for 2020-21 Season  

Junior Blasters

Andrew Purvis

0457 521 683

    spjcc.juniorblasters@gmail.com

Master Blasters          

Andrew Purvis

0457 521 683

    spjcc.masterblasters@gmail.com

Under 10's

Graham Bridle      spjcc.U10@gmail.com

Under 11's

Paula Harkness

      spjcc.U11@gmail.com

Under 13's

Andrew Varnavides

0439757910

    spjcc.registrar@gmail.com

Under 14's

Ryan Sedgwick

0419 654 258

    spjcc.equipment@gmail.com

Under 15's

Ryan Sedgwick

0419 654 258

    spjcc.equipment@gmail.com

Under 17's

Ryan Sedgwick 0419 654 258

    spjcc.equipment@gmail.com

Girls Coordinator

Doug Trotter 0419 046764 

    spjcc.girls@gmail.com


Cricket Blast / U10 Coaches for 2020-21 Season 


Team Home Ground Coach  MobileEmail
Cricket Blast Head Coach Raphael Park  Elliott Cooper   spjcc.club@gmail.com
U10 Black Collier Reserve  Craig Radford 0422 663 575 craigandsarah75@gmail.com
U10 Gold Collier Reserve  Mike Danby 0409 696 109 michael.danby@zoetis.com
U10 GreenCollier Reserve Matt Waugh 0404 563 301 mattnkat.in.uk@gmail.com
U10 MaroonCollier Reserve  Grant Wade 0414 161 425 grantkevinwade@gmail.com
U10 OrangeCollier Reserve Andrew Newman 0411 646 870 andrew.newman72@gmail.com
U10 PurpleCollier Reserve Jeremy Hogben 0433 649 654 amy.l.scollen@gmail.com
U10 Red Collier Reserve Graham Bridle 0402 307 763 grahambridle@hotmail.com
U10 White Collier Reserve Tom McCarthy 0429 371 448 thomas.mccarthy@woodside.com.au

U11 - U17 Coaches for 2020-21 Season

Team Home Ground Coach Mobile Email
U11 - Aqua  Challenger Reserve Richard Hernan 0448 988 228richardhernan@iinet.net.au
U11 - Black  Challenger Reserve Angela Holmes 0408 908 173angelaholmes000@gmail.com
U11 - Gold  Bentley Primary School Justin Gauder 0414 271 035jgauder97@gmail.com
U11 - Green  Bentley Primary School Mark Major 0447 954 112markmajor@mm.st
U11 - Navy  East Victoria Park Primary School Brad Fuge 0439 968 449bradfuge1@gmail.com
U11 - Purple  East Victoria Park Primary School Joachim Strand 0412 163 983jwstrand@gmail.com
U11 - Red  Collier Primary School Paul Footman 0409 531 286paul.footman@riotinto.com
U11 - White Collier Primary School Aaron Walkom 0409 982 011uniaaron@hotmail.com
U11 - Blue Kensington Primary School Michael Thomas 0433 349 765mike.thomas@jtsi.wa.gov.au
U11 - Grey  Kensington Primary School Damian Molony 0439 973 927rorosinger@bigpond.com
U11 - Indigo  Comer Reserve Geoff Swingler 0407 549 930geoff@adcapital.com.au
U11  - Lime  Comer Reserve Dave Mundy 0433 095 416hhmst1@westnet.com.au
U11 - Maroon  Curtin Primary School

 Brad Francis

 0405 345 312bradfrancis3@icloud.com
U11 - Orange  Curtin Primary School Jane Ots 0421 111 203timandjane@live.com.au
     
U13  - Aqua  George Burnett Reserve Glenn Waldock 0421 359 362glennw@byfields.com.au
U13 - Black Carlisle Reserve Greg Manning gregandturi1@iinet.net.au
U13  - Blue Carlisle Reserve Andrew Varnavides 0438 757 910andrewvarnavides@hotmail.com

U13 - Gold

 Como Secondary College Shane Hartland 0418 290 490kwallace@iinet.net.au
U13 - Green Morris Mundy Anthony Brennan 0436 836 443abtd01@hotmail.com
U13 - Grey James Miller Reserve Craig Duncan 0416 072 692craig.duncan@westnet.com.au
U13 - Lime  George Burnett Graham Dombrose 0452 669 457graham.dombrose@cbre.com
U13 - Maroon  Higgins Park Abhi Manjire 0415 414 707amanjire@gmail.com
U13 - Orange  Higgins Park Mark Lynch 0412 102 892marklynch1992@gmail.com
U13 - Purple Fraser Reserve Colin Arvidson 0466 136 626colinarvo@iprimus.com.au
U13 - Red Morris Mundy Reserve Mark Goundrey 0402 671 068markgoundrey6@gmail.com
U13 - White Fraser Park Ryan Tremain 0407 385 377ryan@qed.net.au
U13 - Indigo Como Secondary College Sharon Morris 0438 923 633sharonmorris@iinett.net.au
U13 - Teal James Miller Reserve Damien Pougnault 0429 078 860dpougnault@westpac.com.au
     
U14 - BlackCoker Park 1

Wayne Capes

Michael Rosich

 

0400 036 221 

0408 097 478

wayne.capes@westnet.com.au; michael.jillian@bigpond.com
U14 - GoldCoker Park 1Michael Vlismas0428 114 651michael.vlismas@gmail.com
U14 - RedCoker Park 2Richard Deckers0439 935 260richard.deckers@gmail.com
U14 - White Coker Park 2Patrick Mahon0417 969 785 paddyjnr73@bigpond.com
     
U15 - BlackRaphael Park SouthViren Chhabra0426 508 750virenchhabra33@gmail.com
U15 - GoldRaphael Park SouthAlan Eager 0417 805 555eager@iinet.net.au
     
U17 - BlackRaphael Park North Nathan Tuckey0438 174 032nathan.tuckey@tollgroup.com.au
U17 - GoldRaphael Park NorthGary Edmonds0421 195 140melissaedmonds@y7mail.com
     
U11 - Girls BlackHarold Rossiter ReserveTony Santoro0423 825 999tony.santoro@mlc.com.au
U11 - Girls GoldHarold Rossiter ReserveJustin Marshall0402 633 073lockitinbuddy@hotmail.com
U13 - Girls RedHarold Rossiter Reserve

 

Chloe Wain

Doug Trotter

 

0423741388

0439522221

chloewain123@gmail.com;

doug.trotter71@gmail.com

U13 - Girls Gold Harold Rossiter Reserve

 

Brandon Walker

Mark Hill

 

0403 941 820

0400 333 014

brandonnalison@bigpond.com;

mark@finlaygroup.com.au

U13 - Girls BlackHarold Rossiter ReserveJon Evans0405 738 126jonathan.evans@uwa.edu.au
U15 - Girls Harold Rossiter ReserveAdam Richardson0409 007 951adamr@physicalsolutions.com.au
U18 - GirlsHarold Rossiter Reserve

 

Loren Russo

Neville Panizza

 

0419 933 475

0457 098 955

rita@world-wide.net.au;

neville.panizza@gmail.com












0413 057 837

0413 057 837