Share:
 

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events 2019_20 Season


October 9th 7.30pm-8.30

Coaches briefing and scorebook collection for U14, u15, U17 and Girls U15 

 

Walter Padbury Reserve, Thornlie

 

October 9th

 

TBA

 

PSGL U15 and U18 Girls Coach briefing

 

 

WACA

 

October 12th                   

 

 

Cricket Season starts for U14s

 

Refer fixtures

 

October 13th

 

 

Cricket Season starts for U15s & U17s

 

 

Refer fixtures

 

October 15th

 

5pm - 7pm

 

Uniform Night for U10 - U18s

 

 

Raphael Park

 

October 15th

 

5pm - 8pm

 

Coach Kit Bag Collection

 

 

Raphael Park

 October 15th5.30-7.30pm 

Coaches Briefing :

 Raphael Park
  

 

  • 5.30pm  Girls U11 and Girls U13
  •  6.00 pm  U10s Mixed
  •  6.30 pm  U11s Mixed
  •  7.30pm   U13s Mixed

 

 

 

October 17th

 

5pm - 7pm

 

e-scoring scratch matches - Come and learn e-scoring a live match

 

 

Ascot Cricket Club, Middleton Park

 

 

October 19th

 

 

Cricket Season starts for U10s, U11s, U13s, Girls U11 to Girls U18

 

 

Refer fixtures

 

October 23rd

 

6pm - 9pm

 

Community Coach Course

 

 

Raphael Park

Junior and Master Blaster Calendar

 

Junior Blasters:    9am - 10am

 

Master Blasters:   8.30am - 10am estimated finish

 

Sessions for 2019 Term 4 (6 sessions):

 

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 16th November

Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 30th November

Saturday 7th December

Saturday 14th December

 

Sessions for 2020  Term 1 (6 sessions)

 

Saturday 8th February

Saturday 15th February

Saturday 22nd February - PINK STUMPS DAY!
PUBLIC HOLIDAY = NO CRICKET on 2nd March

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 14th March

Friday 5pm 20th March  Night Match and Trophy Presentation