Age Group Coordinators & Coaches 2018-19

Age Group Coordinators for 2018-19  

Junior Blasters

TBA 0419 046 764

spjcc.club@gmail.com

Master Blasters          

Paula Harkness
 0407 075 549

spjcc.masterblasters@gmail.com

     

Under 10

Vacant - Simon and Andrew

 0413 057 837spjcc.u10@gmail.com

Under 11's

Andrew Varnavides

0439 757 910

spjcc.u11@gmail.com

Under 13's

James Hassett 

0403 917 060

spjcc.u13@gmail.com

Under 14's

Ryan Sedgwick

 
 0419 654 258

spjcc.u14@gmail.com

Under 15's

Ryan Sedgwick

0419 654 258

spjcc.u15@gmail.com

Under 17's

Ryan Sedgwick 0419 654 258

spjcc.u17@gmail.com

Girls 

Helen Uppill

0419 046 764 

spjcc.girls@gmail.com

Junior BlastersTBA
0419 046 764spjcc.club@gmail.com
 Master Blasters Paula Harkness  0407 075 549 spjcc.masterblasters@gmail.com

Master Blasters and U10's for 2018-19 Season 


Team Home Ground Coach Mobile Email Training Day
Cricket Blast Head Coach Raphael Park Matthew Maltman
spjcc.blasterscoach@gmail.com Saturday
U/10 Black Raphael Park  James Daly jmdaly81@gmail.com Wednesday
U/10 Gold Raphael Park  Aaron Walkom  uniaaron@hotmail.com Wednesday
U/10 Green Raphael Park  Paul Footman  paul.footman@riotinto.com Wednesday
U/10 Maroon Raphael Park  Ramesh Mamidi mrameshreddy09@gmail.com Wednesday
U/10 Orange Raphael Park  Michael Thomas michaelrthomas72@gmail.com Wednesday

U11 - U17 Team Coaches for 2018-19 Season

Team Home Ground Coach Mobile Email Training Day
U/11A - Aqua
 David Mundy 0433 095 416hhmst1@westnet.com.au
U/11A - Black
 Mark Lynch 0412 102 892marklynch1992@gmail.com
U/11A - Gold
 Sharon Morris 0438 923 633sharonmorris@iinet.net.au
U/11A - Green
 Chris Watters 0431 963 216mcellyn@gmail.com
U/11A - Navy
 Bradley Skidmore 0409 880 499bradleyandtanya@gmail.com
U/11A - Purple
 Mark Herbert 0413 443 309spjcc.secretary@gmail.com
U/11A - Red
Adam O'Brien0407 193 400adamashobrien@bigpond.com
U/11A - White  Mark Goundrey  markgoundrey6@gmail.com 
U/11B - Blue  Damien Pougnault 0429 078 860 dpougnault@westpac.com.au 
U/11B - Brown
 Team Mgr - Phillipa Gibbons 0405 445 614phillipa.gibbons@gmail.com
U/11B - Burgundy
 Colin Arvidson 0466 136 626colinarvo@iprimus.com.au
U/11B - Grey   Andrew Varnavides 0439 757 910spjcc.u11@gmail.com
U/11B - Indigo
Anthony Brennan 0429 565 855abtd01@hotmail.com
U/11B  - Lime
 Shaun Atkins 0413 203 607shaun_atkins@iinet.net.au
U/11B - Maroon
 Mike Johns 

U/11B - Orange
 Joseph Graham 0417 592 555joseph.graham@me.com
U/11B - Silver   Team Mgr - Kylie Sullivan 0437 801 189kylie.steve@iinet.net.au
U/11B - Teal
 Jim Polinelli jimden@aapt.net.au
U/11B - Turquoise   Ryan Tremain 0407 385 377ryan@ged.com.au
U/11B - Yellow
 Shane Hartland 0418 290 490shaneha@icl.net.au
U/13  - Aqua Kent Street SHS Paul Bydder 0424 474 272spjcc.aqua@gmail.com
U/13 - Black Higgins ParkRichard Deckers0439 935 260spjcc.grounds@gmail.com
U/13  - Blue Kent Street SHS Alan Eager 0417 805 555eager@iinet.net.au

U/13 - Gold

 Curtin Primary Steve Russell 0466 514 196  
U/13 - Green James Miller Michael Vlismas 0428 114 651 Michael.vlismas@gmail.com 
U/13 - Maroon Higgins Park Alex Seed 0477 322 091nikalseed@bigpond.com
U/13 - Orange Curtin Primary Tasso Beckett-Cooper 0429 422 905Fiona.parcell@bigpond.com
U/13 - Purple Comer Reserve Team Mgr - Marion Kelly 0401 102 008 888.mjk@gmail.com 
 U/13 - Red James Miller Danny Arcaro 0418 207 005 dar31065@bigpond.net.au 
 U/13 - White Comer Reserve John Thornton 0407 464 991 tita_john@yahoo.com.au 
 U/14 - Black George Burnett Wayne Capes 0400 036 221 wayne.capes2@education.wa.edu.au 
 U/14 - Gold George Burnett Gerard Kelly 0406 966 074 gakelly@iinet.net.ua 
 U/14 - Red Fraser Park Peter Waite 0447 458 201 peterwaite1977@gmail.com 
 U/15 - Black Fraser Park David Hogan 0448 837 273 hogesfam@mac.com 
 U/15 - Gold Fraser Park Nathan Tuckey 0438 174 032 Nathan.tuckey@tollgroup.com.au 
 U/17 - Black Raphael Park - North Mark Cassidy 0475 211 298 marktcassidy@yahoo.com.au 
 U/17 - Gold Raphael Park -  North Mick Breust0415 268 089 micknsam@gmail.com 
U/17 - Ltd BlueRaphael Park - South Team Mgr - Jenny Williams 0419 967 745jbandj.williams@bigpond.com
U/13 - Girls Cricket Morris Mundy Doug Trotter 0400 144 312dotrotter@fmgl.com.au
U/15 - Girls Cricket Morris MundyPat Dean 0417 943 034patrickdean1985@gmail.com 











0413 057 837

0413 057 837