Age Group Coordinators for 2022-23 Season  

Junior Blasters

Simon Mead

0413057837

    spjcc.juniorblasters@gmail.com

Master Blasters          

Simon Mead

0413057837

    spjcc.masterblasters@gmail.com

Year 3's

Navin Bhat 0408913896     spjcc.year3@gmail.com

Year 4/5's

Jade Wallace 0402109132                  spjcc.year4.5@gmail.com

Year 6/7's

Paula Harkness

0407075549

    spjcc.year6.7@gmail.com

Year 8's

Fiona Beckett-Cooper

0437906407

  spjcc.year8@gmail.com

Girls Coordinator

Graham Crane0424136239 

  spjcc.girls@gmail.com


Cricket Blast / Year 3 Coaches for 2022-23 Season 


Team Home Ground Coach  MobileEmail
Cricket Blast Head Coach Collier Reserve  Elliott Cooper   spjcc.club@gmail.com
Boys Year 3 Black Raphael Park South

Darren Sprigg

Muyuran Sivapalan

0438 611 047

0452 509 297

 djsprigg@southwestisuzu.com.au

lizanne.mayuran@gmail.com

Boys Year 3 BlueRaphael Park Middle James Churchill0405 027 711 jim.churchill@gmail.com 
Boys Year 3 GoldRaphael Park South Richie Hodgson 0408 128 099 richie@wirf.com.au 
Boys Year 3 GreenRaphael Park Flicx Craig Radford 0422 663 575 craigandsarah75@gmail.com 
Boys Year 3 OrangeRaphael Park North Oliver Nelson 0404 806 836 oliver.nelson@icloud.com 
Boys Year 3 PurpleRaphael Park North Ben Harper 0412 995 970 ben@theharpers.com.au 
Boys Year 3 RedRaphael Park Middle Navin Bhat 0408 913 896 cricketbhat@gmail.com 
Boys Year 3 WhiteRaphael Park FlicxShane Healy 0467 709 686 shane.healy@riotinto.com 

Year 4/5 - Year 10/11 Coaches for 2022-23 Season

Team Home Ground Coach Mobile Email
Boys Year 4/5 Aqua  Curtin Primary School Laxmi Dagdiya0499 888 593 laxmikantsid@gmail.com 
Boys Year 4/5 Black Curtin Primary School Andrew Stevens0432 166 686 astevens@equitiesfirst.co. 
Boys Year 4/5 Blue Manning Primary School

 Mark Wallace

Simon Vulinovic

0413 200 352

0404 020 034

mawallace@fmgl.com.au

simon.vulinovic@gmail.com

Boys Year 4/5 Gold Bentley Primary School Andrew Newman0411 646 870 andrew.newman72@gmail.com 
Boys Year 4/5 Green Bentley Primary School Bruce McGurk0418 123 690 bruce@superwise.com.au 
Boys Year 4/5 Grey Manning Primary School Matt Waugh0404 563 301 mattnkat.in.uk@gmail.com 
Boys Year 4/5 Indigo Maniana Reserve Owen Davies0415 237 606 owen.davies77@gmail.com 
Boys Year 4/5 Lime Maniana Reserve 

 Adam Richardson

 Keith Coughlan

0409 007 951

0419 996 333

adamothephysio@gmail.com

keith@europeanmet.com

Boys Year 4/5 Maroon Kensington Primary School Glenn Waldock0421 359 362 glennw@byfields.com.au 
Boys Year 4/5 Navy East Victoria Park Primary School Michael Danby0409 696 109 michael.danby@zoetis.com 
Boys Year 4/5 Orange Kensington Primary School Dave Molony0400 116 151 dmolony1@gmail.com 
Boys Year 4/5 Purple East Victoria Park Primary School Peter Lynton0423 687 786 ply37855@bigpond.net.au 
Boys Year 4/5 Red Collier Primary School Matt Winchcomb0427 545 540 mattw@idealhomes.com.au 
Boys Year 4/5 Silver East Cannington Reserve Graham Bridle0402 307 763 grahambridle@hotmail.com 
Boys Year 4/5 Teal East Cannington Reserve

 Mark Goodacre

 Mark Boyes

0401 743 384

0456 384 405

mark_goodacre@hotmail.com

mark.boyes@curtin.edu.au

Boys Year 4/5 White Collier Primary School Jeremy Hogben0419 122 534 jeremy.hogben@senversa.com.au 
     
Boys Year 6/7 Aqua George Burnett Jason Fitch0447 261 973 jmfitchcoz@yahoo.co.uk 
Boys Year 6/7 Black  Queens Park Justin Gauder0403 157 977 jgauder97@gmail.com 
Boys Year 6/7 Blue Queens Park Jared Hunter0409 450 242 jaredhunter@iinet.net.au
Boys Year 6/7 Gold Como Senior High School Andrew Brodie0409 994 701 andrew.brodie@hatch.com 
Boys Year 6/7 Green Higgins Park Nigel McGrath kellienigel@amnet.net.au 
Boys Year 6/7 Indigo Como Senior High School Rob Bush 0437 041 360 robbush01@gmail.com 
Boys Year 6/7 Maroon Challenger Reserve Justin Quinn0411 447 982 jnrquinn@netspace.net.au 
Boys Year 6/7 Orange  Challenger Reserve Damian Molony0439 973 927 rorosinger@bigpond.com 
Boys Year 6/7 Purple  James Miller Todd Barrett 0418 918 481 toddbarrett@bidpond.com 
Boys Year 6/7 Red  Higgins Park Richard Hernan0448 988 228 richardhernan@iinet.net.au 
Boys Year 6/7 Teal James Miller Andrew Purvis0493 045 578 andrew.purvis@cba.com.au 
Boys Year 6/7 White  George Burnett Aaron Walkom0409 982 011 uniaaron@hotmail.com 
     
Boys Year 8 Black Coker Park 1 Allen Bell0457 500 712 allen.john.bell@gmail.com 
Boys Year 8 Blue  Coker Park 2

 Mark Lynch

 David Mundy

0412 102 892

0433 095 416

marklynch1992@gmail.com

hhmst1@westnet.com.au

Boys Year 8 Gold  Coker Park 1 Sharon Morris0438 923 633 sharonmorris@iinet.net.au 
Boys Year 8 Red Carlisle Reserve Bede Hegarty0409 081 029 bedehegarty@westnet.com.au 
Boys Year 8 White  Coker Park 2 Adam O'Brien0407 193 400 adamshobrien@bigpond.com 
     
Boys Year 9 Black Raphael Park North Colin Arvidson0466 136 626 colinarvo@iprimus.com.au 
Boys Year 9 Blue  George Burnett  Dionie Johns0434 244 880dioniebatten@yahoo.co.uk 
Boys Year 9 Gold  George Burnett  Steve Sullivan stevensullivan1976@gmail.com 
Boys Year 9 Green Raphael Park North Andrew Varnavides0439 757 910 spjcc.registrar@gmail.com 
     
Boys Year 10/11 Black Raphael Park South Richard Deckers0439 935 260 richard.deckers@gmail.com 
Boys Year 10/11 Gold  Raphael Park South Paul Bydder0424 474 272 spjccgold@gmail.com 
     
Girls Year 3/4/5 Gold Comer Reserve Joachim Strand
 jwstrand@gmail.com
     
Girls Year 6/7 Blue  Fraser Park Tony Santoro0423 825 999 tony.santoro@mlc.com.au 
Girls Year 6/7 Green  Fraser Park Justin Marshall0402 633 073 lockitinbuddy@hotmail.com 
Girls Year 6/7 Red  Kent Street Senior High School Simon Elliott0407 197 303 selliott.2@outlook.com 
Girls Year 6/7 White  Kent Street Senior High School Mark Hill0428 984 249 markhill13@live.com 
     
Girls Year 8/9 Orange Morris Mundy

 Craig Pilatti

 Adam Arnold

 0421 379 665

craig@prestonfs.com.au

alana.adam@optusnet.com.au

Girls Year 8/9 Purple  Morris Mundy

 Jon Evans

 Ash Rohde

 

jennifer.kelley@uwa.edu.au

ash_rohde@hotmail.com












0413 057 837

0413 057 837