Age Group Coordinators and Coaches 2019

Age Group Coordinators for 2019-20  

     
     
     

Junior Blasters

Andrew Purvis

 

c/-0419 046 764

 spjcc.juniorblasters@gmail.com

Master Blasters          

Sarah Mawby

 

 c/- 0419 046 764

spjcc.masterblasters@gmail.com
     

Under 10

Paula Harkness

c/- 0419 046 764 spjcc.club@gmail.com

Under 11's

Mark Herbert

0413 443 309

spjcc.secretary@gmail.com

Under 13's

Andrew Varnavides

0439 757 910

spjcc.registrar@gmail.com

Under 14's

Ryan Sedgwick

 
 0419 654 258

spjcc.president@gmail.com

Under 15's

Ryan Sedgwick

0419 654 258

spjcc.president@gmail.com

Under 17's

Ryan Sedgwick 0419 654 258

spjcc.president@gmail.com

Girls 

Doug Trotter

c/-0419 046 764 

spjcc.girls@gmail.com


Master Blasters and U10's for 2019-20  Season 


Team Home Ground Coach Mobile  Email
Cricket Blast Head Coach Raphael Park Matthew Maltman
 spjcc.blasterscoach@gmail.com
U/10 Black Raphael Park  Tom Leeming0410 189 402    tomleeming@yahoo.com 
U/10 Gold Raphael Park  Geoff Swingler0407 549 930    Geoff@adcapital.com.au
U/10 Green Raphael Park  Justin Quinn 0417 913 520    jnrquinn@netspace.net.au
U/10 Maroon Raphael Park  Mark Major0447 954 112    markmajor@mm.st
U/10 Orange Raphael Park Lorraine Dellow0416 777 637   

Lorraine.dellow@gmail.com

 U/10 PurpleRaphael ParkSansale Dissanayake0421 274 504 sansalad@hotmail.com

U11 - U17 Team Coaches for 2019-20 Season

Team Home Ground Coach Mobile Email
U/11 - Aqua  Manning Primary School Sharon Morris 0438 923 633sharonmorris@iinet.net.au
U/11- Black  Manning Primary School Graham Dombrose 0452 669 457graham.dombrose@cbre.com
U/11 - Gold  Bentley Primary School Jeremy Lowe 0417 987 258cristyrobinson@hotmail.com
U/11 - Green  Bentley Primary School Adam Arnold 0412 275 554 alana.adam@optusnet.com.au
U/11 - Navy  Kensington Primary School Mark Herbert 0413 443 309 maherbert4@gmail.com
U/11 - Purple  Kensington Primary School Mike Thomas 0433 349 765mike.thomas@jtsi.wa.gov.au
U/11 - Red  Queens Park Reserve Ben D'Addario 0412 699 613 benjdaddario@hotmail.com
U/11 - White Queens Park Reserve c/- Robyn Nham rnham01@gmail.com
U/11 - Blue East Victoria Park Primary School Brad Skidmore 0409 880 499 bradleyandtanya@gmail.com
U/11 - Grey  East Victoria Park Primary School Craig Duncan & James Daly 0416 072 692 craig.duncan@westnet.com.au
U/11 - Indigo  Collier Primary School Michael Vlismas 0428 114 651 michael.vlismas@gmail.com
U/11  - Lime  Collier Primary School Glen Waldock 0421 359 362 glennw@byfields.com.au
U/11 - Maroon  Harold Rossiter Park - Top Oval Mark Goundrey 0402 671 068 markgoundrey6@gmail.com
U/11 - Orange  Harold Rossiter Park - Top Oval c/- Regan Pereira  chefreganpereira@gmail.com
U/11- Silver  East Cannington Reserve Mark Lynch 0412 102 892 marklynch1992@gmail.com
U/11 - Teal East Cannington Reserve Alan Eager 0417 805 555 eager@iinet.net.au
U/13  - Aqua  Kent St Senior High School Oval 2 John Thornton 0490 545 704 tita_john@yahoo.com.au
U/13 - Black Higgins Park Daniel Arcaro 0418 207 005 dar31065@bigpond.net.au
U/13  - Blue Kent St Senior High School Oval 2 Paul Bydder 0424 474 272 spjccblue@gmail.com

U/13 - Gold

 Curtin Primary School Michael Vlismas 0428 114 651 michael.vlismas@gmail.com
U/13 - Green James Miller Oval Andrew Varnavides 0438 757 910 andrewvarnavides@hotmail.com
U/13 - Maroon  Higgins Park Colin Arvidson 0466 136 626 colinarvo@iprimus.com.au
U/13 - Orange  Curtin Primary School Anthony Brennan 0436 836 443 abtd01@hotmail.com
U/13 - Purple Comer Reserve Richard Deckers 0439 935 260richard.deckers@gmail.com
 U/13 - Red James Miller Oval Patrick Mahon 0417 969 785 paddyjnr73@bigpond.com
 U/13 - White Comer Reserve Shane Hartland 0418 290 490 kwallace@iinet.net.au
 U/13 - Indigo Como Secondary College Gary Svensson & 0484 224 725 g.svensson@live.com.au
 U/13 - Indigo  Dave Calder  david.calder@riotinto.com
 U/13 - Teal Como Secondary College Craig Pilatti 0411 626 904 craig@prestonfs.com.au
 U/14 - Black George Burnett Park c/- Roland Cocksedge and Di Filmer 0435 877 423 roland.cocksedge@riotinto.com
 U/14 - Gold George Burnett Parkc/- Susan Grieve 0437 164 421 susan_grieve@mac.com
 U/14 - Red Fraser Park Alan Eagar 0417 805 555 eagar@iinet.net.au
 U/15 - Black Fraser Park Gerard Kelly 0406 966 074 gakelly@iinet.net.au
 U/15 - Red Fraser Park Gary Edmonds 0421 195 140 melissaedmonds@y7mail.com
 U/17 - Black Raphael Park - North Nathan Tuckey0438 174 032nathan.tuckey@tollgroup.com.au
 U/17 - Gold Raphael Park -  North Mark Cassidy 0475 211 298 marktcassidy@yahoo.com.au
 U/11 - Girls Black Coker Park Jason Cotton 0427 457 679 jason.cotton72@gmail.com
 U/11- Girls Gold Coker Park Justin Marshall 0402 633 073 lockitinbuddy@hotmail.com
 U/11- Girls Red Coker Park Pete Longstaff 0422 127 035longstaffp@gmail.com
U/13 - Girls   Morris Mundy Mark Hill 0409 292 123 leanneslions@hotmail.com
 U/15 - Girls Black Morris Mundy Neville Panizza 0457 098 955 Neville.panizza@gmail.com
U/15 - Girls Gold Morris Mundy Bruce Slatter & Adam Richardson  b.slatter@curtin.edu.au
      adamr@physicalsolutions.com.au
 U/18 - GirlsFraser Park Patrick Dean 0417 943 034 patrickdean1985@gmail.com











0413 057 837

0413 057 837