Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events 2020/21 Season

 

October 13th

 

5.00pm-7.00pm


Uniform Collection

For Players in U10s up to U18s

 

Raphael Park
October 13th5.00pm-9.30pmCoaches Kitbag Collection

Coaches’ Briefing - SPJCC level
Girls U11, U13 & U15: 5.30pm 
Mixed U10s: 6.00pm
Mixed U11s: 6.30pm
Mixed U13s: 7.30pm
Mixed U14s, U15s & U17s: 8:30pm

Raphael Park

October 14th

7:00pm-8:00pm

 

 

SEMJCC Coaches Briefing

All Junior Coaches for Girls U11s U13s, U15s &

Mixed Teams U14s, U15s, U17s.  
All Coaches/Team Managers to collect their scorebooks on the night.

 

WACA

 

October 17th                   

 

 

Cricket season starts for Mixed U10s, U11s & U13s

Pre Season Matches for Girls U11s, U13s, U15s & U18s and

the Mixed U14s

 

 

Refer fixtures

October 18th

 

 

Pre Season matches commences for Mixed U15s & U17s

 

Refer fixtures

October 24th 

Cricket season starts for Girls U11s, U13s, U15s & U18s and the Mixed U4s

Refer fixtures
October 25th 


Cricket season starts for Mixed U15s & U17s

 

Refer Fixtures

 

October 19th

 

 

Cricket Season starts for U10s, U11s, U13s, Girls U11 to Girls U18

 

 

Refer fixtures

 

   

Junior and Master Blaster Calendar

 

Junior Blasters:    9:00am - 10:00am

 

Master Blasters:   8:30am - 10:00am estimated finish

 

Sessions for 2020 Term 4 (6 sessions):

 

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 14th November

Saturday 21st November

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 5th December

Saturday 12th December

 

Sessions for 2021 Term 1 (6 sessions):

 

Saturday 6th February - Cancelled due to lockdown

Saturday 13th February

Saturday 20th February: TEAM PHOTOS
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LONG WEEKEND: NO CRICKET on Saturday 27th February

Saturday 6th March: PINK STUMPS DAY!

Saturday 13th March

Friday 5pm 19th March: NIGHT MATCH!

Saturday 27 March: Junior & Master Blasters in the morning as usual

 

SAVE THE DATE

Club Wind Up & Trophy Presentation: Saturday 27 March, 4:00pm - 8:00pm