Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events 2022/23 Season

 

 August 31st 

 

First round of registrations close

 

 
 October 8th

12:00pm-2:00pm

Kit bag collection for coaches

 

Raphael Park

 

 October 10th7:00pm-8:00pm SEMJCC Coaches Briefing TBA 

October 11th

5.00pm-9.00pm


Uniform Collection

For Players in U10s up to U18s

 

Raphael Park

October 15th & 16h              

 

Season starts for Year 3 and older

 

Refer fixtures

November 6th 

Season starts for Blasters 

 

Collier Reserve
March 18th & 19th 

Semi Finals

 

Refer fixtures 
March 25th & 26th 

Finals

 

Refer fixtures 
April 1st4:00pm-8:00pm 

Wind up

 

Raphael Park 

 

Junior and Master Blaster Calendar

 

Junior Blasters:    9:00am - 10:00am

 

Master Blasters:   8:30am - 10:00am estimated finish

 

Sessions for 2022 Term 4 (6 sessions):

 

Saturday 5th November

Saturday 12th November

Saturday 19th November

Saturday 26th November

Saturday 3rd December

Saturday 10th December

 

Sessions for 2023 Term 1 (6 sessions):

 

Saturday 4th February

Saturday 11th February

Saturday 18th February

Saturday 25th February

Saturday 5th March - NO CRICKET - Long Weekend

Saturday 11th March

Saturday 18th March