top of page
Cricket Blast 2024.jpg

The Woolworths Cricket Blast program is aimed at kids in Pre-Primary to Year 2. The season will start on Saturday 2 November. The session for Pre-Primary and Year 1 kids will be from 9:00 - 10:00 and for kids in Year 2 from 08:30 - 10:00. Sessions are held at Collier Reserve, Thelma Street, Como.

Cricket Blast Sessions for 2024 (6 sessions)

 

Saturday 02 November

Saturday 09 November

Saturday 16 November

Saturday 23 November

Saturday 30 November

Saturday 07 December

Cricket Blast Sessions for 2025 (6 sessions) 

Saturday 08 February

Saturday 15 February – PHOTO DAY

Saturday 22 February – PINK STUMPS DAY

PUBLIC HOLIDAY – NO CRICKET – 01 March

Saturday 08 March

Saturday 15 March

Saturday 22 March

Click here to register for the new season!

bottom of page